Tuesday, October 04, 2005

2005 Nobel Prize for Physics

This years noble prize for Physics have been awarded to Roy J Glauber and John L Hall of USA and Theodor W Hänsch of Germany.

Glauber : Theoretical description of the behaviour of light particles. (quantum theory of optical coherence)

Hall and Hänsch : Laser-based precision spectroscopy, that is, the determination of the colour of the light of atoms and molecules with extreme precision (optical frequency comb technique).

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2005

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2005


Anonymous said...

Cool blog you have here, I will check in often.
Best Wishes,
free professional autoresponders

Anonymous said...

Hey, you have a great blog here! I'm definitely going to bookmark you!

I have a free online lotto sites site/blog. It pretty much covers free online lotto sites related stuff.

Come and check it out if you get time :-)

autoresponders said...


Regarding 2005 Nobel Prize for Physics. Are you interested in some
free advertising for your blog on autoresponders?
You are welcome place your link on our site for free.
See autoresponders or http://www.leadcub.net. We have a specific
category for autoresponders. Good luck.


Get 10,000 free opt in leads right now.